17 comments on “BLACK MEN SOON WILL HAVE BIRTH CONTROL PILLS…

  1. Thank you, I’ve just been searching for info about this subject for a while and yours is the best
    I’ve found out so far. But, what in regards to the bottom line?
    Are you sure about the source?

    Like

  2. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you are a
    great author. I will remember to bookmark your blog and will often come back later
    in life. I want to encourage that you continue your great writing, have a nice weekend!

    Like

    • Thank you so much! We would like to encourage you to obtain a copy of our newest dvd Forbidding to Marry! It is very shocking about why, black people are no longer getting married and having children… It is a hidden agenda…

      Like

  3. The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube
    sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

    Like

  4. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems
    as though you relied on the video to make your point. You
    obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something informative to read?

    Like

  5. I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of area .
    Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this
    web site. Reading this information So i am happy to exhibit that I’ve an incredibly just
    right uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed.
    I most indisputably will make sure to do not fail to
    remember this site and provides it a glance on a relentless basis.

    Like

  6. I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.

    Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

    Like

    • Thank you so much! We would like to encourage you to obtain a copy of our newest dvd Forbidding to Marry! It is very shocking about why, black people are no longer getting married and having children… It is a hidden agenda…

      Like

Leave a Reply

